monitorzoqa.blogg.se

Rate deftones albums
Rate deftones albums







He was over the moon with both and has continued to praise this album since its release (like many of the people on this page and in the Deftones' fanbase in general), while to me it sounds like a big step down after the awesome Saturday Night Wrist and a hiccup before my probable choice for career best, Koi No Yokan.Forming in Sacramento, California all the way back in 1988, and releasing eight outstanding LPs over the last 25 years ( with number nine on its way), Deftones have indelibly shaped the alternative metal genre while remaining a band apart. I know one of the tracks was "Rocket Skates" and I think the other was the title track. I remember at the time this was getting ready to come out, my brother (an even bigger fan of the band than me, although he's one who feels they went hit a snag with SNW and he doesn't rate KNY too highly either his favorite is ATF) played me a few of the songs that had leaked or been released as previews or whatever and I was pretty lukewarm to what I'd heard.

rate deftones albums rate deftones albums

I 100% agree with you re: this one and re: their top 3 being White Pony, SNW and KNY.

rate deftones albums

Been listening to some Deftones today and I had forgotten that you and I are so closely aligned when it comes to our taste in their catalog.









Rate deftones albums